* размер файла не более 100 мб

Kazakhstan racers at third stage of Аbu Dhabi Desert Сhallenge-2013

added: 16 April 2013, 19:04


Denis Berezovskiy and Aleksei Nikizhev were once again the best team among the Kazakhstan crews at the third stage. The team was also the leader in T2 class. The crew of Off Road Kazakhstan team on Nissan Patrol covered the 284km distance in 5 hours 4 minutes and 21 seconds and was ranked 14th. The racers of Mobilex Rally Team Kanat Shagirov and Aleksander Moroz were ranked 19th covering the stage in 5 hours 26 minutes and 59 seconds. Another Kazakhstan crew of Bauyrzhan Issabayev and Stanislav Podolyanyuk is ranked 21st (5:32:50). The defending champion Jean-Louis Schlesser won the third stage. He is followed by Holowczyc Krystof and Nani Roma. Roma still remains the leader in the general standing. He is followed by Brazilian Guilherme Spinelli and Schlesser.
show more show less