* размер файла не более 100 мб

Start of first stage of Аbu Dhabi Desert Сhallenge-2013

added: 16 April 2013, 18:45


Kazakhstan crew of Denis Berezovskiy and Aleksei Nikizhev from Off Road Kazakhstan were ranked 16th after the first stage of the race. Berezovskiy and Nikizhev passed the shortened distance in 2 hours 44 minutes and 19 seconds. Zhanat Zhalimbetov and Marat Abykayev were ranked 28th with the total time of 3 hours 29 minutes and 3 seconds. Kanat Shagirov and Aleksander Moroz were 30th covering the stage in 3 hours 43 minutes and 31 seconds. Two more Kazakhstan crews (Bauyrzhan Issabayaev-Stanislav Podolyanyuk and Aidyn Rakhimbayev-Gabdulla Ashimov) were ranked 34th and 36th correspondingly. The stage was won by Argentinean Lucio Alvarez and Bernardo Graue from Overdrive Racing team in T1 class. Spanish driver Nani Roma in a Mini was 3 minutes and 19 seconds behind and ranked 2nd. He was followed by Dutchman Erik Van Loon in HRX Ford X T1.
show more show less