Tengrinews TV Радио Tengri FM Радио Жұлдыз FM Laws of Kazakhstan
Write us +7 (727) 388 8020 +7 (717) 254 2710
искать через Tengrinews.kz
искать через Google
искать через Yandex
USD / KZT - 316.56
EUR / KZT - 342.14
CNY / KZT - 45.99
RUB / KZT - 5.52

President Nazarbayev ratifies EurAsEC court statute

24 march 2011, 17:24
Kazakhstan President Nursutan Nazarbyaev has signed a decree ratifying the statute of the EurAsian Economic Community (EurAsEC) court, Tengrinews.kz reports, citing the President’s Press Service.

EurAsEC court is being established to settle disputes between public bodies of EurAsEC member states and the Customs Union, as well as between entities within the Customs Union. The judges shall be appointed and dismissed by the EurAsEC Interparliamentary Assembly. Each party shall assign two judges with a tenure of six year each. Statute signatories are Kazakhstan, Russia, Belarus, Tajikistan and Kyrgyzstan. The Statute was signed by heads of EurAsEC member states July 2010 in Astana.

Add comment
Most Read
Most Discussed