Tengrinews TV Радио Tengri FM Радио Жұлдыз FM Laws of Kazakhstan
Write us +7 (727) 388 8020 +7 (717) 254 2710
искать через Tengrinews.kz
искать через Google
искать через Yandex
USD / KZT - 332.68
EUR / KZT - 389.40
CNY / KZT - 49.85
RUB / KZT - 5.60

Wages of KazMunaiGas top managers unveiled

10 may 2011, 11:59
Top managers of KazMunaiGas National Oil Company have revealed their salaries and bonuses, Megapolis writes.

In 2010 the company's board members received the total of $2.2 million.

First Deputy Director General who also heads Aktau operating management Vladimir Miroshnikov received the most amount of money. His wages, bonuses and other payments made to him by the company amounted to $452 thousand in 2010. In 2009 he received only $174 thousand.

Former Director General and Chairman of the Board Kenzhebek Ibrashev earned $389 thousand. In 2009 his wage made $123 thousand.

Former Director of OzenMunaiGas, KazMunaiGas EP's production subsidiary, Bagytkali Bisseken received $379 thousand.

Independent directors earned $700 thousand: Paul Manduca received $253 thousand, Edward Walsh - $243 thousand, Philip Dayer - $158 thousand and Christopher Mackenzie - $49 thousand.

The taxes were paid in amount of around $80 thousand, Megapolis writes.

Add comment
Most Read
Most Discussed